Item added to your cart.

Fuzzy [2023 remaster]
Grant Lee Buffalo
Chrysalis Records
Catalogue Number
Release Date
March 24, 2023

Originally released in 1993, Fuzzy is the debut release from Grant Lee Buffalo.

Rising from the ashes of the recently defunct Shiva Burlesque, the trio of Grant Lee Philips, Paul Kimble and Joey Peters went on to record four studio albums. This premiere created a mellow and political charged album that beautifully fuses many genres into a mellow Americana release, showcasing Grant Lee Phillips evocative voice and paved the way for what was to come. Warm yet angsty, it wields melancholy like a double-barreled shotgun whose bullet rockets through the soul.

This newly remastered version is pressed on 180g coloured vinyl and is presented in a gatefold sleeve.

  1. 1 The Shining Hour
  2. 2 Jupiter And Teardrop
  3. 3 Fuzzy
  4. 4 Wish You Well
  5. 5 The Hook
  6. 6 Soft Wolf Tread
  7. 7 Stars N’ Stripes
  8. 8 Dixie Drug Store
  9. 9 America Snoring
  10. 10 Grace
  11. 11 You Just Have To Be Crazy

Grant Lee Buffalo

Grant Lee Buffalo

--:-- --:--

Privacy Settings

This site uses cookies. For information, please read our cookies policy. Cookies Policy

Allow All
Manage Consent Preferences