Item added to your cart.

Phenomenon [Deluxe Edition]
Chrysalis Records
Catalogue Number
Release Date
July 1, 2022

UFO are widely regarded as one of the UK’s best hard rock acts and this year (their final one) are celebrating their 50th year in existence with their final world tour.

Phenomenon was the bands debut for Chrysalis and was a departure from the bands previous Space Rock sound to a Heavier rock style. This was also the debut for Michael Schenker who was going to have a major influence on the band in years to come.

It was produced by Leo Lyons at Morgan Studios and contains some of the bands biggest rock anthems in Doctor Doctor and Rock Bottom.

This set has been newly remastered from the original analog production masters by Andy Pearce with new sleeve notes by Martin Hann – and includes live recordings from their 1974 Electric Ballroom gig in Atlanta.

The band are currently on a 50th Anniversary World Tour which sees them playing into 2020.They kick off the US tour 9th October.


View More
--:-- --:--

Privacy Settings

This site uses cookies. For information, please read our cookies policy. Cookies Policy

Allow All
Manage Consent Preferences