Item added to your cart.

Headstone: Live at Hammersmith 1983
Chrysalis Records
Catalogue Number
Release Date
February 1, 2019

This is the 1983 album from Hard Rock pioneers UFO. The original Headstone album, released when the band initially split, featured studio tracks from UFO and side projects, plus five previously unreleased live cuts. This updated edition takes only those five live recordings from the original album and adds six more scorching performances from that same 'farewell' show, making Headstone a purely live experience. UFO are one of the UK's most prolific and influential rock bands--their musical influence can be seen across a host of modern metal groups and during the course of nearly four decades they have built up an extremely loyal and dedicated fan base.

  1. 1 We Belong To The Night
  2. 2 Let It Rain
  3. 3 Couldn't Get It Right
  4. 4 Electric Phase
  5. 5 Doing It All For You
  6. 6 Long Gone
  7. 7 Chains Chains
  8. 8 Lonely Heart
  9. 9 Blinded By A Lie
  10. 10 No Place To Run
  11. 11 Mystery Train


View More
--:-- --:--

Privacy Settings

This site uses cookies. For information, please read our cookies policy. Cookies Policy

Allow All
Manage Consent Preferences